June 21, 2024

worldtibetday

Advocacy. Mediation. Success.

Navigating the World – An Update on Key Global Employment Laws and Trends for US Multinational Employers 2022 Webinar Series: Americas

Specific many thanks to presenters Benjamin Ho  (San Francisco), Matias Herrero (Buenos Aires), Liliana Hernandez-Salgado (Mexico Metropolis), Maria Cecilia Reyes Jaimes (Bogota) and Leticia Ribeiro (Trench Rossi Watanabe, Sao Paulo*)

*Trench Rossi Watanabe and Baker McKenzie have executed a strategic cooperation agreement for consulting on international legislation

Our four-element Navigating the Globe webinar series features US moderators welcoming Baker McKenzie colleagues from about the world as they share the newest labor and work legislation updates and traits. In this session, US-primarily based multinational employers with small business functions in the Americas listen to straight from Andrew Shaw and regional practitioners on the significant developments they have to have to know, and appear absent with functional tips and takeaways to apply.

Make sure you click here to check out a recording of the webinar highlighting the Americas. 

We invite you to register to reserve your spot at our impending sessions:

Center EAST AND AFRICA: Wednesday, June 15 at 9 am PT / 11 am CT/ 12 pm ET

ASIA PACIFIC: Wednesday, June 22 at 3 pm PT / 5 pm CT/ 6 pm ET

Click here to look at the application details, to register and to check out recordings of any sessions you may well have skipped.