June 21, 2024


Advocacy. Mediation. Success.

Announcing the New Executive Board for 2020

The San Diego Regulation Library is delighted to announce the Executive Board for 2020!


President: Mara W. Elliott, Esq., San Diego Metropolis Legal professional

Vice President: Carla DiMare, Esq., Regulation Places of work of Carla DiMare, Personal computer

Secretary: Jeffrey Cawdrey, Esq.,  Husband or wife Gordon & Rees LLP

Treasurer: Lorena Slomanson, Esq., Director of Growth for Legal Aid Culture of San Diego


Board Users volunteer their time to assure the clean functioning of the San Diego Regulation Library.


“We are really grateful to these incredible Trustees who have volunteered their time to operate the Regulation Library,” mentioned Regulation Library Director John Adkins.


Other Regulation Library Board of Trustees associates include: Judge David Gill, Judge Julia Kelety, Judge Truc Do, and Judge Desirée Bruce-Lyle.

The submit Saying the New Executive Board for 2020 appeared initial on San Diego Regulation Library.